It’s that time of year where the Council of Fashion Designers of America honour the finest in American fashion and other related arts. The 2015 CFDA Fashion Awards will be held at Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center on Monday, June 1st and hosted by British comedian James Corden. This year there will be 10 different awards given out, the CFDA Awards Guild made up of top fashion retailers, journalists, influencers and the member designers have submitted all nominations. The CFDA Media Award will be given to social media platform Instagram’s Co-founder and CEO Kevin Systrom, and will be announced with a #selfie from the selfie queen herself, Kim Kardashian.

Here is a list of some of the nominees you can expect to see:

Womenswear Designer of The Year:

Joseph Altuzarra

Marc Jacobs

Michael Kors

Jack McCollough & Lazaro Hernandez, Proenza Schouler

Ashley Olsen & Mary-Kate Olsen, The Row

Swarovski Award For Womenswear:

Dao-Yi Chow & Maxwell Osbourne, Public School

Rosie Assoulin

Ryan Roche

Accessories Designer of The Year:

Alexander Wang

Irene Neuwirth

Jack McCollough & Lazaro Hernandez, Proenza Schouler

Tabitha Simmons

Ashley Olsen & Mary-Kate Olsen, The Row

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award:

Betsey Johnson

International Award:

Maria Grazia Chiuri and Pierpaolo Piccioli for Valentino